Our Management Committee

Ruchazie Housing Association is run by a voluntary committee members.  Currently we have 10 members on our Committee.

If you are interested in becoming a committee member, please read the information below or contact the office on 0141 774 4433 or email admin@ruchazieha.co.uk.

Committee Member Role Description

Management Committee Application Information

Committee Members                                    First Year Elected
Hugh Holland        Vice Chair                         2016
Ann Macdonald Secretary                              1997
Patrick Uti                                                           2018
Michelle Caldwell  Chairperson                    2018
David McKenzie                                                2020
David Khan                                                        2020
Gillian Bell                                                          2020
Thomas McGuigan                                          2020
Katrina Phillips                                                 2020
Charles McLellan Co-optee                    

Debra Campbell Co-optee                             


It is a requirement for the Management Committee and Staff Members to declare any interests that may have the potential to conflict with their duties as a Committee or Staff Member, hence ‘Declarations of Interest’ is a standard agenda item at all of our meetings.

Committee and Staff are required to declare any such interests which are then entered into our Register of Interests. The Register is updated annually and then throughout the year as required. The register is avialble to view at our office.